User Tools

Site Tools


pmip3:wg:index

Differences

This shows you the differences between two versions of the page.

Link to this comparison view

Both sides previous revision Previous revision
Next revision
Previous revision
pmip3:wg:index [2013/06/04 13:42]
jypeter
pmip3:wg:index [2019/10/15 17:59] (current)
jypeter Put 2 more groups in PMIP-DATA
Line 5: Line 5:
   * [[pmip3:​wg:​db:​index| PMIP data distribution]]\\ \\ Contact: [[masa.kageyama@lsce.ipsl.fr|Masa Kageyama]]   * [[pmip3:​wg:​db:​index| PMIP data distribution]]\\ \\ Contact: [[masa.kageyama@lsce.ipsl.fr|Masa Kageyama]]
  
-  * [[pmip3:​wg:​p2f:​index| Past to Future]]\\ \\ Contact: [[jules@jamstec.go.jp|Julia Hargreaves]]+  * [[pmip3:​wg:​p2f:​index|Past to Future]]\\ ​<wrap hi>This group is now part of the [[https://​pmip4.lsce.ipsl.fr/​doku.php/​wg:​ptof:​|Past2Future:​ insights from a constantly varying past]] WG</​wrap>​\\ Contact: [[jules@blueskiesresearch.org.uk|Julia Hargreaves]]
  
-  * [[pmip3:wg:var:​index| ​PaleoVAR]]\\ \\ Contacts: [[c.brierley@ucl.ac.uk|Chris Brierley]], [[pascale.braconnot@lsce.ipsl.fr|Pascale Braconnot]]+  * [[pmip3:wg:p2k:index|Past2K]]\\ \\ Contact: [[johann.jungclaus@zmaw.de|Johann Jungclaus]]
  
-  * [[http://​geology.er.usgs.gov/​eespteam/prism/prism_pliomip.html|PlioMIP]]\\ \\ Contact: [[A.M.Haywood@leeds.ac.uk|Alan Haywood]]+  ​* [[pmip3:​wg:​bench:​index|Benchmarking]]\\ <wrap hi>This group is now part of the [[https://​pmip4.lsce.ipsl.fr/​doku.php/​wg:​data:​|PMIP-DATA]] WG</​wrap>​\\ Contacts: [[bartlein@uoregon.edu|Pat Bartlein]], [[s.p.harrison@reading.ac.uk|Sandy Harrison]] 
 + 
 +  * Data assimilation ​ (//no wiki page yet//)\\ <wrap hi>This group is now part of the [[https://​pmip4.lsce.ipsl.fr/​doku.php/​wg:​data:​|PMIP-DATA]] WG</​wrap>​\\ Contact: [[michel.crucifix@uclouvain.be|Michel Crucifix ]] 
 + 
 +  ​* [[http://​geology.er.usgs.gov/​egpsc/prism/7.2_pliomip2_data.html|PlioMIP]]\\ \\ Contact: [[A.M.Haywood@leeds.ac.uk|Alan Haywood]], [[hdowsett@usgs.gov|Harry Dowsett]] 
 + 
 +  * [[pmip3:​wg:​qi:​index|Quaternary Interglacials]]\\ \\ Contacts: [[ottobli@ucar.edu|Bette Otto-Bliesner]],​ [[d.j.lunt@bristol.ac.uk|Dan Lunt]] 
 + 
 +  * [[pmip3:​wg:​ppc:​index|Pre-Pliocene climates]]\\ \\ Contacts: [[d.j.lunt@bristol.ac.uk|Dan Lunt]], [[ottobli@ucar.edu|Bette Otto-Bliesner]] 
 + 
 +  * [[pmip3:​wg:​var:​index| PaleoVAR (Variability and Mean State)]]\\ <wrap hi>This group is now part of the [[https://​pmip4.lsce.ipsl.fr/​doku.php/​wg:​ptof:​|Past2Future:​ insights from a constantly varying past]] WG</​wrap>​\\ Contacts: [[c.brierley@ucl.ac.uk|Chris Brierley]], [[pascale.braconnot@lsce.ipsl.fr|Pascale Braconnot]] 
 + 
 +  * Ice sheet uncertainties ​ (//no wiki page yet//)\\ \\ Contact: [[abeouchi@aori.u-tokyo.ac.jp|Ayako Abe-Ouchi]] 
 + 
 +  * [[pmip3:​wg:​compare:​index|COMPARE]] (Comparing Ocean Models to Paleo-ARchivEs)\\ <wrap hi>This group is now part of the [[https://​pmip4.lsce.ipsl.fr/​doku.php/​wg:​data:​|PMIP-DATA]] WG</​wrap>​\\ Contacts: [[mkucera@marum.de|Michal Kucera]], [[apaul@marum.de|André Paul]], [[smulitza@marum.de|Stefan Mulitza]] 
 + 
 +  * Isotope modelling (//no wiki page yet//)\\ <wrap hi>This group is now part of the [[https://​pmip4.lsce.ipsl.fr/​doku.php/​wg:​data:​|PMIP-DATA]] WG</​wrap>​\\ Contact: [[legrande@giss.nasa.gov|Allegra LeGrande]] 
 + 
 +  * [[pmip3:​wg:​degla:​index|Last Deglaciation]]\\ \\ Contact: [[R.Ivanovic@leeds.ac.uk|Ruža Ivanović]],​ [[L.J.Gregoire@leeds.ac.uk|Lauren Gregoire]], [[Didier.Roche@lsce.ipsl.fr|Didier Roche]] 
 + 
 +  * <wrap hi>​[[https://​pmip4.lsce.ipsl.fr/​doku.php/​wg:​index|Other WG on the PMIP4 wiki]]</​wrap>​
  
 \\ \\ \\  \\ \\ \\ 
pmip3/wg/index.1370346179.txt.gz · Last modified: 2013/06/04 13:42 by jypeter