User Tools

Site Tools


pmip3:wg:index

Differences

This shows you the differences between two versions of the page.

Link to this comparison view

Both sides previous revision Previous revision
pmip3:wg:index [2018/02/01 17:11]
pmip3adm Added a link to the PMIP4 WG page
pmip3:wg:index [2018/03/28 14:35] (current)
jypeter Added links to the new aggregated WG on PMIP4 wiki
Line 5: Line 5:
   * [[pmip3:​wg:​db:​index| PMIP data distribution]]\\ \\ Contact: [[masa.kageyama@lsce.ipsl.fr|Masa Kageyama]]   * [[pmip3:​wg:​db:​index| PMIP data distribution]]\\ \\ Contact: [[masa.kageyama@lsce.ipsl.fr|Masa Kageyama]]
  
-  * [[pmip3:​wg:​p2f:​index| Past to Future]]\\ \\ Contact: [[jules@blueskiesresearch.org.uk|Julia Hargreaves]]+  * [[pmip3:​wg:​p2f:​index|Past to Future]]\\ ​<wrap hi>This group is now part of the [[https://​pmip4.lsce.ipsl.fr/​doku.php/​wg:​ptof:​|Past2Future:​ insights from a constantly varying past]] WG, along with //​PaleoVAR//</​wrap>​\\ Contact: [[jules@blueskiesresearch.org.uk|Julia Hargreaves]]
  
   * [[pmip3:​wg:​p2k:​index|Past2K]]\\ \\ Contact: [[johann.jungclaus@zmaw.de|Johann Jungclaus]]   * [[pmip3:​wg:​p2k:​index|Past2K]]\\ \\ Contact: [[johann.jungclaus@zmaw.de|Johann Jungclaus]]
  
-  * [[pmip3:​wg:​bench:​index|Benchmarking]]\\ \\ Contacts: [[bartlein@uoregon.edu|Pat Bartlein]], [[s.p.harrison@reading.ac.uk|Sandy Harrison]]+  * [[pmip3:​wg:​bench:​index|Benchmarking]]\\ ​<wrap hi>This group is now part of the [[https://​pmip4.lsce.ipsl.fr/​doku.php/​wg:​data:​|PMIP-DATA]] WG, along with //​COMPARE//</​wrap>​\\ Contacts: [[bartlein@uoregon.edu|Pat Bartlein]], [[s.p.harrison@reading.ac.uk|Sandy Harrison]]
  
   * Data assimilation ​ (//no wiki page yet//)\\ \\ Contact: [[michel.crucifix@uclouvain.be|Michel Crucifix ]]   * Data assimilation ​ (//no wiki page yet//)\\ \\ Contact: [[michel.crucifix@uclouvain.be|Michel Crucifix ]]
Line 19: Line 19:
   * [[pmip3:​wg:​ppc:​index|Pre-Pliocene climates]]\\ \\ Contacts: [[d.j.lunt@bristol.ac.uk|Dan Lunt]], [[ottobli@ucar.edu|Bette Otto-Bliesner]]   * [[pmip3:​wg:​ppc:​index|Pre-Pliocene climates]]\\ \\ Contacts: [[d.j.lunt@bristol.ac.uk|Dan Lunt]], [[ottobli@ucar.edu|Bette Otto-Bliesner]]
  
-  * [[pmip3:​wg:​var:​index| PaleoVAR (Variability and Mean State)]]\\ \\ Contacts: [[c.brierley@ucl.ac.uk|Chris Brierley]], [[pascale.braconnot@lsce.ipsl.fr|Pascale Braconnot]]+  * [[pmip3:​wg:​var:​index| PaleoVAR (Variability and Mean State)]]\\ ​<wrap hi>This group is now part of the [[https://​pmip4.lsce.ipsl.fr/​doku.php/​wg:​ptof:​|Past2Future:​ insights from a constantly varying past]] WG, along with //Past to Future//</​wrap>​\\ Contacts: [[c.brierley@ucl.ac.uk|Chris Brierley]], [[pascale.braconnot@lsce.ipsl.fr|Pascale Braconnot]]
  
   * Ice sheet uncertainties ​ (//no wiki page yet//)\\ \\ Contact: [[abeouchi@aori.u-tokyo.ac.jp|Ayako Abe-Ouchi]]   * Ice sheet uncertainties ​ (//no wiki page yet//)\\ \\ Contact: [[abeouchi@aori.u-tokyo.ac.jp|Ayako Abe-Ouchi]]
  
-  * [[pmip3:​wg:​compare:​index|COMPARE]] (Comparing Ocean Models to Paleo-ARchivEs)\\ \\ Contacts: [[mkucera@marum.de|Michal Kucera]], [[apaul@marum.de|André Paul]], [[smulitza@marum.de|Stefan Mulitza]]+  * [[pmip3:​wg:​compare:​index|COMPARE]] (Comparing Ocean Models to Paleo-ARchivEs)\\ ​<wrap hi>This group is now part of the [[https://​pmip4.lsce.ipsl.fr/​doku.php/​wg:​data:​|PMIP-DATA]] WG, along with //​Benchmarking//</​wrap>​\\ Contacts: [[mkucera@marum.de|Michal Kucera]], [[apaul@marum.de|André Paul]], [[smulitza@marum.de|Stefan Mulitza]]
  
   * Isotope modelling (//no wiki page yet//)\\ \\ Contact: [[legrande@giss.nasa.gov|Allegra LeGrande]]   * Isotope modelling (//no wiki page yet//)\\ \\ Contact: [[legrande@giss.nasa.gov|Allegra LeGrande]]
pmip3/wg/index.txt · Last modified: 2018/03/28 14:35 by jypeter