User Tools

Site Tools


pmip3:wg:p2f:members

Differences

This shows you the differences between two versions of the page.

Link to this comparison view

Both sides previous revision Previous revision
pmip3:wg:p2f:members [2015/09/25 10:04]
jypeter Added Simon Goring
pmip3:wg:p2f:members [2017/10/09 14:26] (current)
jules
Line 59: Line 59:
 | [[robert.marchant@york.ac.uk|Robert Marchant]] | | [[robert.marchant@york.ac.uk|Robert Marchant]] |
 | [[valerie.masson@lsce.ipsl.fr|Valérie Masson-Delmotte]] | | [[valerie.masson@lsce.ipsl.fr|Valérie Masson-Delmotte]] |
 +| [[thorsten.mauritsen@mpimet.mpg.de|Thorsten Mauritsen]] |
 | [[k.meissner@unsw.edu.au|Katrin Meissner]] | | [[k.meissner@unsw.edu.au|Katrin Meissner]] |
 | [[kerim@bjerknes.uib.no|Kerim Nisancioglu]] | | [[kerim@bjerknes.uib.no|Kerim Nisancioglu]] |
Line 65: Line 66:
 | [[jean-yves.peterschmitt@lsce.ipsl.fr|Jean-Yves Peterschmitt]] | | [[jean-yves.peterschmitt@lsce.ipsl.fr|Jean-Yves Peterschmitt]] |
 | [[camille.risi@lmd.jussieu.fr|Camille Risi]] | | [[camille.risi@lmd.jussieu.fr|Camille Risi]] |
-| [[maisa@dgf.uchile.cl|Maisa Rojas]] |+| [[maisarojas@gmail.com|Maisa Rojas]] |
 | [[gavin.a.schmidt@nasa.gov|Gavin Schmidt]] | | [[gavin.a.schmidt@nasa.gov|Gavin Schmidt]] |
 | [[aschmitt@coas.oregonstate.edu|Andreas Schmittner]] | | [[aschmitt@coas.oregonstate.edu|Andreas Schmittner]] |
pmip3/wg/p2f/members.txt · Last modified: 2017/10/09 14:26 by jules