User Tools

Site Tools


pmip3:wg:var:members

Differences

This shows you the differences between two versions of the page.

Link to this comparison view

Both sides previous revision Previous revision
Next revision
Previous revision
pmip3:wg:var:members [2014/03/17 19:45]
brierley
pmip3:wg:var:members [2014/06/23 12:42]
brierley [Group Members] Adjusted Basil's affiliation
Line 22: Line 22:
 ^ [[brian.chase@univ-montp2.fr|Brian Chase]] | Montpelier, France | Data | Terrestrial S. Africa | ^ [[brian.chase@univ-montp2.fr|Brian Chase]] | Montpelier, France | Data | Terrestrial S. Africa |
 ^ [[manuel.chevalier@univ-montp2.fr|Manuel Chevalier]] | Montpelier, France | Data | Terrestrial S. Africa | ^ [[manuel.chevalier@univ-montp2.fr|Manuel Chevalier]] | Montpelier, France | Data | Terrestrial S. Africa |
 +^ [[jconro@illinois.edu|Jessica Conroy]] | Illinois, USA | Data | Pacific Isotopes | 
 ^ [[t.correge@epoc.u-bordeaux1.fr|Thierry Correge]] | Bordeaux, France | Data | ENSO Corals | ^ [[t.correge@epoc.u-bordeaux1.fr|Thierry Correge]] | Bordeaux, France | Data | ENSO Corals |
 ^ [[colin.courtney-mustaphi@york.ac.uk|Colin Courtney-Mustaphi]] | York, England | Data | Charcoal E. Africa | ^ [[colin.courtney-mustaphi@york.ac.uk|Colin Courtney-Mustaphi]] | York, England | Data | Charcoal E. Africa |
 +^ [[basil.davis@unil.ch|Basil Davis]] | Lausanne, Switzerland | Data | Pollen Eurasia |
 +^ [[pdn@hawaii.edu|Pedro DiNezio]] | Hawaii, USA | Models | Indo-Pacific Circulation |
 ^ [[r.e.driscoll@ed.ac.uk|Robin Driscoll]] | Edinburgh, Scotland | Data | Clams ENSO | ^ [[r.e.driscoll@ed.ac.uk|Robin Driscoll]] | Edinburgh, Scotland | Data | Clams ENSO |
 ^ [[mary.elliot@ed.ac.uk|Mary Elliot]] | Edinburgh, Scotland | Data | Clams ENSO | ^ [[mary.elliot@ed.ac.uk|Mary Elliot]] | Edinburgh, Scotland | Data | Clams ENSO |
 +^ [[julieneg@usc.edu|Julien Emile-Geay]] | USC, USA | Intermediate | ENSO Reconstruction |
 +^ [[s.p.harrison@reading.ac.uk|Sandy Harrison]] | Reading, UK & Macquarie, Australia | Data | Pollen Syntheses |
 +^ [[p.hope@bom.gov.au|Pandora Hope]] | Bureau of Meteorology,​ Australia | Models | ENSO behaviour |
 ^ [[p.hopley@ucl.ac.uk|Philip Hopley]] | Birkbeck, England | Data | Speleothem S.Africa | ^ [[p.hopley@ucl.ac.uk|Philip Hopley]] | Birkbeck, England | Data | Speleothem S.Africa |
 ^ [[Matthew.Jones@nottingham.ac.uk|Matthew Jones]] | Nottingham, England | Data | Lake systems | ^ [[Matthew.Jones@nottingham.ac.uk|Matthew Jones]] | Nottingham, England | Data | Lake systems |
 ^ [[johann.jungclaus@mpimet.mpg.de|Johann Jungclaus]] | Hamburg, Germany | Models | Last Millennia | ^ [[johann.jungclaus@mpimet.mpg.de|Johann Jungclaus]] | Hamburg, Germany | Models | Last Millennia |
 +^ [[ckaramp@hawaii.edu|Christina Karamperidou]] | Hawaii, USA | Models | ENSO Structure |
 +^ [[khider@ig.utexas.edu|Deborah Khider]] | UC Santa Barbara, USA | Data | Tropical Oceans |
 ^ [[avkislov@mail.ru|Alexander Kislov]] | Moscow State Univ., Russia | Intermediate | Lake Levels | ^ [[avkislov@mail.ru|Alexander Kislov]] | Moscow State Univ., Russia | Intermediate | Lake Levels |
 +^ [[uk@gpi.uni-kiel.de|Uta Krebs-Kanzow]] | Kiel, Germany | Models | Tropical Oceans| ​
 ^ [[Thomas.Laepple@awi.de|Thomas Laepple]] | AWI Potsdam, Germany | Intermediate | Variability Uncertainty | ^ [[Thomas.Laepple@awi.de|Thomas Laepple]] | AWI Potsdam, Germany | Intermediate | Variability Uncertainty |
 ^ [[lambert@dgf.uchile.cl|Fabrice Lambert]] | Santiago, Chile | Intermediate | Time-series Stationarity | ^ [[lambert@dgf.uchile.cl|Fabrice Lambert]] | Santiago, Chile | Intermediate | Time-series Stationarity |
 ^ [[julie.leloup@locean-ipsl.upmc.fr|Julie Leloup]] | LOCEAN, France | Models | ENSO Statistics | ^ [[julie.leloup@locean-ipsl.upmc.fr|Julie Leloup]] | LOCEAN, France | Models | ENSO Statistics |
 +^ [[lovejoy@physics.mcgill.ca|Shaun Lovejoy]] | McGill, Canada | Intermediate | Variability Spectra |
 ^ [[valerie.masson@lsce.ipsl.fr|Valerie Masson-Delmotte]] | LSCE, France | Data | Ice-core Millennial | ^ [[valerie.masson@lsce.ipsl.fr|Valerie Masson-Delmotte]] | LSCE, France | Data | Ice-core Millennial |
 ^ [[jpartin@ig.utexas.edu|Jud Partin]] | U.T. Austin, USA | Data | Speleothem ENSO | ^ [[jpartin@ig.utexas.edu|Jud Partin]] | U.T. Austin, USA | Data | Speleothem ENSO |
 +^ [[s.phipps@unsw.edu.au|Steven Phipps]] | New South Wales, Australia | Models | Southern Hemisphere |
 ^ [[f.j.c.peeters@vu.nl|Frank Peeters]] | VU Amsterdam, Netherlands | Data | Foram Sensitivity | ^ [[f.j.c.peeters@vu.nl|Frank Peeters]] | VU Amsterdam, Netherlands | Data | Foram Sensitivity |
 ^ [[kira.rehfeld@awi.de|Kira Rehfeld]] | AWI Potsdam, Germany | Intermediate | Variability Correlations | ^ [[kira.rehfeld@awi.de|Kira Rehfeld]] | AWI Potsdam, Germany | Intermediate | Variability Correlations |
 +^ [[james.renwick@vuw.ac.nz|James Renwick]] | Victoria, New Zealand | Intermediate | Dynamical Analysis |
 ^ [[william.roberts@bristol.ac.uk|William Roberts]] | Bristol, England | Models | ENSO Controls | ^ [[william.roberts@bristol.ac.uk|William Roberts]] | Bristol, England | Models | ENSO Controls |
 ^ [[Marion.Saint-Lu@lsce.ipsl.fr|Marion Saint-Lu]] | LSCE, France | Models | SPCZ Behaviour | ^ [[Marion.Saint-Lu@lsce.ipsl.fr|Marion Saint-Lu]] | LSCE, France | Models | SPCZ Behaviour |
 +^ [[aschmitt@coas.oregonstate.edu|Andreas Schmittner]] | Oregon State, USA | Models | Ocean Biogeochemistry |
 +^ [[didier.swingedouw@u-bordeaux1.fr|Didier Swingedouw]] | Bordeaux, France | Models | Thermohaline Circulation |
 ^ [[kau@ig.utexas.edu|Kaustubh Thirumalai]] | U.T. Austin, USA | Intermediate | Individual Forams | ^ [[kau@ig.utexas.edu|Kaustubh Thirumalai]] | U.T. Austin, USA | Intermediate | Individual Forams |
 ^ [[bruno.turcq@ird.fr|Bruno Turcq]] | LOCEAN, France | Data | ENSO Teleconnections | ^ [[bruno.turcq@ird.fr|Bruno Turcq]] | LOCEAN, France | Data | ENSO Teleconnections |
Line 44: Line 58:
 ^ [[xu@gpi.uni-kiel.de|Xu Xu]] | Kiel, Germany | Models | Ocean Biogeochemistry | ^ [[xu@gpi.uni-kiel.de|Xu Xu]] | Kiel, Germany | Models | Ocean Biogeochemistry |
 ^ [[Zhongshi.Zhang@uni.no|Zhongshi Zhang]] | Bergen, Norway | Models | Pliocene Oceans | ^ [[Zhongshi.Zhang@uni.no|Zhongshi Zhang]] | Bergen, Norway | Models | Pliocene Oceans |
- 
- 
- 
- 
-| [[james.renwick@vuw.ac.nz|James Renwick]] | 
-| [[uk@gpi.uni-kiel.de|Uta Krebs-Kanzow]] | 
-| [[pdn@hawaii.edu|Pedro DiNezio]] | 
-| [[basil.davis@epfl.ch|Basil Davis]] | 
-| [[julieneg@usc.edu|Julien Emile-Geay]] | 
-| [[s.p.harrison@reading.ac.uk|Sandy Harrison]] | 
-| [[khider@ig.utexas.edu|Deborah Khider]] | 
-| [[jconroy8@mail.gatech.edu|Jessica Conroy]] | 
-| [[p.hope@bom.gov.au|Pandora Hope]] | 
-| [[s.phipps@unsw.edu.au|Steven Phipps]] | 
-| [[aschmitt@coas.oregonstate.edu|Andreas Schmittner]] | 
-| [[ckaramp@hawaii.edu|Christina Karamperidou]] | 
-| [[didier.swingedouw@u-bordeaux1.fr|Didier Swingedouw]] | 
  
 /* template for a new member /* template for a new member
pmip3/wg/var/members.txt · Last modified: 2014/06/23 12:42 by brierley