User Tools

Site Tools


pmip3:wg:var:members

Differences

This shows you the differences between two versions of the page.

Link to this comparison view

Next revision
Previous revision
pmip3:wg:var:members [2013/06/04 14:16]
jypeter created
pmip3:wg:var:members [2014/06/23 12:42] (current)
brierley [Group Members] Adjusted Basil's affiliation
Line 1: Line 1:
 +~~DISCUSSION~~
 ====== PaleoVAR - Members ====== ====== PaleoVAR - Members ======
- 
-===== Group members ===== 
  
 /* template for a new member /* template for a new member
 | [[|]] | | [[|]] |
 */ */
 +
 +===== Contacts =====
  
 | [[c.brierley@ucl.ac.uk|Chris Brierley]] | | [[c.brierley@ucl.ac.uk|Chris Brierley]] |
 +| [[simon.brewer@geog.utah.edu|Simon Brewer]] |
 | [[pascale.braconnot@lsce.ipsl.fr|Pascale Braconnot]] | | [[pascale.braconnot@lsce.ipsl.fr|Pascale Braconnot]] |
 +===== Group Members =====
 +
 +|              ^ Institution ^ Angle ^ Expertise ^
 +^ [[sian@yonsei.ac.kr|Soon-Il An]] | Yonsei, Korea | Models | ENSO Theory | 
 +^ [[pablo.arayamelo@uclouvain.be|Pablo Araya-Melo]] | UCLouvain, Belgium | Models | Statistical Emulation |
 +^ [[pascale.braconnot@lsce.ipsl.fr|Pascale Braconnot]] | LSCE, France | Models | ENSO Intercomparisons |
 +^ [[simon.brewer@geog.utah.edu|Simon Brewer]] | Utah, USA | Data | Pollen Syntheses |
 +^ [[c.brierley@ucl.ac.uk|Chris Brierley]] | UCLondon, England | Models | ENSO Pliocene |
 +^ [[Marianne.Brett.2013@live.rhul.ac.uk|Marianne Brett]] | Royal Holloway, England | Data | Speleothem IOD |
 +^ [[brian.chase@univ-montp2.fr|Brian Chase]] | Montpelier, France | Data | Terrestrial S. Africa |
 +^ [[manuel.chevalier@univ-montp2.fr|Manuel Chevalier]] | Montpelier, France | Data | Terrestrial S. Africa |
 +^ [[jconro@illinois.edu|Jessica Conroy]] | Illinois, USA | Data | Pacific Isotopes | 
 +^ [[t.correge@epoc.u-bordeaux1.fr|Thierry Correge]] | Bordeaux, France | Data | ENSO Corals |
 +^ [[colin.courtney-mustaphi@york.ac.uk|Colin Courtney-Mustaphi]] | York, England | Data | Charcoal E. Africa |
 +^ [[basil.davis@unil.ch|Basil Davis]] | Lausanne, Switzerland | Data | Pollen Eurasia |
 +^ [[pdn@hawaii.edu|Pedro DiNezio]] | Hawaii, USA | Models | Indo-Pacific Circulation |
 +^ [[r.e.driscoll@ed.ac.uk|Robin Driscoll]] | Edinburgh, Scotland | Data | Clams ENSO |
 +^ [[mary.elliot@ed.ac.uk|Mary Elliot]] | Edinburgh, Scotland | Data | Clams ENSO |
 +^ [[julieneg@usc.edu|Julien Emile-Geay]] | USC, USA | Intermediate | ENSO Reconstruction |
 +^ [[s.p.harrison@reading.ac.uk|Sandy Harrison]] | Reading, UK & Macquarie, Australia | Data | Pollen Syntheses |
 +^ [[p.hope@bom.gov.au|Pandora Hope]] | Bureau of Meteorology,​ Australia | Models | ENSO behaviour |
 +^ [[p.hopley@ucl.ac.uk|Philip Hopley]] | Birkbeck, England | Data | Speleothem S.Africa |
 +^ [[Matthew.Jones@nottingham.ac.uk|Matthew Jones]] | Nottingham, England | Data | Lake systems |
 +^ [[johann.jungclaus@mpimet.mpg.de|Johann Jungclaus]] | Hamburg, Germany | Models | Last Millennia |
 +^ [[ckaramp@hawaii.edu|Christina Karamperidou]] | Hawaii, USA | Models | ENSO Structure |
 +^ [[khider@ig.utexas.edu|Deborah Khider]] | UC Santa Barbara, USA | Data | Tropical Oceans |
 +^ [[avkislov@mail.ru|Alexander Kislov]] | Moscow State Univ., Russia | Intermediate | Lake Levels |
 +^ [[uk@gpi.uni-kiel.de|Uta Krebs-Kanzow]] | Kiel, Germany | Models | Tropical Oceans| ​
 +^ [[Thomas.Laepple@awi.de|Thomas Laepple]] | AWI Potsdam, Germany | Intermediate | Variability Uncertainty |
 +^ [[lambert@dgf.uchile.cl|Fabrice Lambert]] | Santiago, Chile | Intermediate | Time-series Stationarity |
 +^ [[julie.leloup@locean-ipsl.upmc.fr|Julie Leloup]] | LOCEAN, France | Models | ENSO Statistics |
 +^ [[lovejoy@physics.mcgill.ca|Shaun Lovejoy]] | McGill, Canada | Intermediate | Variability Spectra |
 +^ [[valerie.masson@lsce.ipsl.fr|Valerie Masson-Delmotte]] | LSCE, France | Data | Ice-core Millennial |
 +^ [[jpartin@ig.utexas.edu|Jud Partin]] | U.T. Austin, USA | Data | Speleothem ENSO |
 +^ [[s.phipps@unsw.edu.au|Steven Phipps]] | New South Wales, Australia | Models | Southern Hemisphere |
 +^ [[f.j.c.peeters@vu.nl|Frank Peeters]] | VU Amsterdam, Netherlands | Data | Foram Sensitivity |
 +^ [[kira.rehfeld@awi.de|Kira Rehfeld]] | AWI Potsdam, Germany | Intermediate | Variability Correlations |
 +^ [[james.renwick@vuw.ac.nz|James Renwick]] | Victoria, New Zealand | Intermediate | Dynamical Analysis |
 +^ [[william.roberts@bristol.ac.uk|William Roberts]] | Bristol, England | Models | ENSO Controls |
 +^ [[Marion.Saint-Lu@lsce.ipsl.fr|Marion Saint-Lu]] | LSCE, France | Models | SPCZ Behaviour |
 +^ [[aschmitt@coas.oregonstate.edu|Andreas Schmittner]] | Oregon State, USA | Models | Ocean Biogeochemistry |
 +^ [[didier.swingedouw@u-bordeaux1.fr|Didier Swingedouw]] | Bordeaux, France | Models | Thermohaline Circulation |
 +^ [[kau@ig.utexas.edu|Kaustubh Thirumalai]] | U.T. Austin, USA | Intermediate | Individual Forams |
 +^ [[bruno.turcq@ird.fr|Bruno Turcq]] | LOCEAN, France | Data | ENSO Teleconnections |
 +^ [[p.j.valdes@bristol.ac.uk|Paul Valdes]] | Bristol, England | Models | Orbital Response |
 +^ [[xu@gpi.uni-kiel.de|Xu Xu]] | Kiel, Germany | Models | Ocean Biogeochemistry |
 +^ [[Zhongshi.Zhang@uni.no|Zhongshi Zhang]] | Bergen, Norway | Models | Pliocene Oceans |
  
 /* template for a new member /* template for a new member
-[[|]] |+[[email|name]] | University, Country | Data/​Models/​Intermediate | Expertise (2 words) ​|
 */ */
  
pmip3/wg/var/members.1370348165.txt.gz · Last modified: 2013/06/04 14:16 by jypeter